Daily Show Prep: Friday, Oct. 11

Hour 1 Sports betting at Indiana casinos attracts $34M in first month Why Purdue Faces Major…

Daily Show Prep: Thursday, Oct. 10

Hour 1 Two businessmen linked to Trump Ukraine scandal arrested on U.S. charges DEEP STATE STRIKES…

Daily Show Prep: Wednesday, Oct. 9

Hour 1 3rd Democrat joining Indiana governor’s race with GOP backer Considering Indiana outperforms half the…

Daily Show Prep: Monday, Oct. 7

Hour 1 Three dead after car drives through gate, hits barrier at Georgia Air Force base…

Daily Show Prep: Friday, Oct. 4

Hour 1 South Bend NAACP Beclown Themselves In Criticism Of Sean Haas Atheist Group Files Complaint…

Daily Show Prep: Thursday, Oct. 3

Hour 1 Fetal remains found in home of late South Bend abortion doctor now in St.…

Daily Show Prep: Wednesday, Oct. 2

Intel Community Admission Of Whistleblower Changes Raises Explosive New Questions Left Tries To Wave Away IG…

Daily Show Prep: Tuesday, Oct. 1

Hour 1 Vegan Claims Sausage Roll ‘Traumatized’ Her ‘For Life’ Is Bernie Over? Sanders Campaign Might…

Daily Show Prep: Monday, Sept. 30

Hour 1 GOP Rep. Chris Collins Resigns Amid Insider Trading Scandal CVS suspends sale of Zantac…

Daily Show Prep: Thursday, Sept. 26 – Live From Hold Their Feet To The Fire

Rep. Schiff Fabricates What Trump Said In Ukraine Telephone Call Transcript Schiff Clarifies His Fabricated Account…

Daily Show Prep: Thursday, Sept. 19

Hmmm: Intel Whistleblower Filed Complaint Over Trump “Promise” To Unknown Foreign Leader; Trump: “Another Fake News…

Daily Show Prep: Wednesday, Sept. 18

Hour 1 Georgia Homeowner Uses ‘Semi-Automatic Rifle’ To Return Fire Against Three Masked Attackers. None Survived…

Daily Show Prep: Tuesday, Sept. 17

  Hour 1 “The Real Bombshell”: CBS News Hits NYT Over Kavanaugh Story To Focus On…

Daily Show Prep: Monday, Sept. 16

Hour 1 UPDATE: Fetal remains found on property of former South Bend abortion doctor Pro-life group…

Daily Show Prep: Friday, Sept. 13

Hour 1  Judicial Watch Has Filed a Lawsuit to Find Out Why Pete Buttigieg Backed ID…

LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW.
CURRENTLY OFFLINE